Find a Local Business

74-478 Hwy 111 #373

Palm Desert, CA  92260

909-273-5556/FAxc 909-583-9892

Contact: J Michael Kirkland

909-273-5556
909-583-9892
Jmkirkland@cscaliforniacapital.com

777 E Tahquitz Canyon Way #31

Palm Springs, CA 92262

760-327-6523

Contact: Rob Severe

760-327-6523
rob.severe@ltic.com

P O Box 2064

Rancho Mirage, Ca  92270

760-578-9819

Contact: Steve Smith

www.smithscarpet.com
7605789819
smithsdesertcleaning@gmail.com

400 S Farrell B104

Palm Springs, CA. 92262

(760) 325-7400

Contact: Greg Adkisson

(760) 325-7400
gadkisson@cisps.com

1345 N Palm Canyon Dr

Palm Springs, CA 92262

310-666-4372

Contct: Cary Wisner

clacartebycary.com
310-666-4372
cary.wisner@gmail.com

1733 N Palm Canyon Dr Suite D

Palm Springs, CA  92262

760-650-0150 x 912/Fax 760-650-0151

Contact: Debra Comer

www.acmehouseco.com
760-650-0150 x 912
760-650-0151
debra@acmehouseco.com

69861 Willow Ln

Cathedral City, CA  92234

760-702-6701

Contact: Beth LaPierre

affordablemaintenancepros.com
760-702-6701
beth@affordablemaintenancepros.com

79899 William Stone Way

La Quinta, CA  92253

760-578-1345

 

760-578-1345
,

401 S El Cielo Rd #120

Palm Springs, CA  92262877-503-5363/Fax 877-513-5363

Contact: Sheila Joseph

www.alaconnect.com
877-503-5363

82-545 Showcase Pkwy Ste 110
Indo, CA 92203
760-848-7111

Contact: Alex Thomas

www.argentsolar.com
760-848-7111
athomas@agrentsolar.com

REALTOR® MLS Login

Username
Password
 

Visit REALTOR® University

Visit REALTOR® University