Find an Affiliate Business Member

400 S Farrell B104

Palm Springs, CA. 92262

(760) 325-7400

Contact: Greg Adkisson

(760) 325-7400
gadkisson@cisps.com

1733 N palm Canyon Dr Suite D

Palm Springs, CA  92262

760-650-0150 x 912/Fax 760-650-0151

Contact: Debra Comer

www.acmehouseco.com
760-650-0150 x 912
760-650-0151
debra@acmehouseco.com
,

775 E Vista Chino #2

Palm Springs, CA  92262

760-464-9688/Fax 760-992-8486

Contact: Alan R Elson

760-464-9688
760-992-8486
alan.elson@gmail.com

79899 William Stone Way

La Quinta, CA  92253

760-578-1345

Contact: Bryan Ozur

760-578-1345
bozur@ahslink.com

300 Big Canyon Dr. N.

Palm Springs, CA  92264

877-503-5363/Fax 949-366-6222

Contact:  Sheila Joseph

www.alaconnect.com
949-366-6551
949-366-6222
sheila@alaconnect.com
BANC Home Loans

44-250 Monterey Ave

Palm Desert, CA  92260

760-779-9629/Fax 949-265-6576

Contact: Marie Jones

mjones.banchomeloans.com
760-779-9629
949-265-6576
marie.jones@banchomeloans,com
,

611 S Palm Canyon Dr #7-106

Palm Springs, CA  92264

760-333-8304

Contact: Melinda Tremaglio

760-333-8304
melindatremaglio@gmail.com
BPG

27570 Big Springs Ranch

Hemet, CA  92544

951-204-3629/Fax 951-204-3629

Contact: Vicki Yarnall

www.bpgwi.com
951-204-3629
951-204-3629
vyarnall@bbgwi.com

1634 Via Salida

Palm Springs, CA 92264

760-641-0230

Contact –  Brad Jennings

760-641-0230

74-478 Hwy 111 #373

Palm Desert, CA  92260

909-273-5556/FAxc 909-583-9892

Contact: J Michael Kirkland

909-273-5556
909-583-9892
Jmkirkland@cscaliforniacapital.com

REALTOR® MLS Login

Username
Password
 

Visit REALTOR® University

Visit REALTOR® University