Officers & Board of Directors

2014 Executive Officers

   
Dwayne Carrier
2014 President

760-409-4913
dwayne@dwaynecarrier.com
Becky Bowles
President Elect

760-861-1624
bbowles200@aol.com
John Burge
Treasurer

760-409-4651
johneburge@gmail.com

2014 Board of Directors

     
 David Cantwell
Director
760-327-3990

davecantwell@earthlink.net

 John Cyr
Director
760-646-8886

johndcyr@yahoo.com

Janice Kaminsky
Director
760-275-0862
janice@janicekaminsky.com
Benjamin Leaskou
Director
760-799-4290
ben@leaskoupartners.com
     
Jay Johnson
Director
760-422-1050
jay@canyonheightsinc.net
Karen Joy
Director

760-799-1405
karenjoy@karenjoyproperties.com
Tim Welberry
Director
760-832-4307
tim.welberry@hotmail.com
Jim Webb
Director
760-325-5678
jim@desertrealestate4you.com
 
 Michael Larson
Director
760-641-3664
michaellarson@windermere.com
 

REALTOR® MLS Login

Username
Password
 

Visit REALTOR® University

Visit REALTOR® University