Officers & Board of Directors

2015 Executive Officers

   
Becky Bowles
2015 President / CAR Director

760-861-1624
president@psrar.org
Jim Webb
President Elect / CAR Director
760-325-5678
jim@desertrealestate4you.com
John Cyr
Treasurer
760-646-8886
johndcyr@yahoo.com
Heather Ozur
Secretary/CAR Director
760-578-1315
Heather@heatherozur.com

2015 Board of Directors

 Frank Alvarez Lucio Bernal
 Frank Alvarez
Director
760-323-2272

frank@franksellsps.com

 Lucio Bernal
Director
760- 323-5000 (6147)

luciobernal@me.com

 David Cantwell
Director
760-327-3990

davecantwell@earthlink.net

Dwayne Carrier
Past President /Director
CAR Director
760-327-3990
dwayne@dwaynecarrier.com
   
Jay Johnson
Director / CAR Director
760-422-1050
jay@canyonheightsinc.net
Janice Kaminsky
Director
760-275-0862
janice@janicekaminsky.com
Benjamin Leaskou
Director
760-799-4290
ben@leaskoupartners.com
 
Michael Larson
Director
760-641-3664
michael@michaellarson.net
Karen Joy Tabbah
Director / CAR Director

760-799-1405
karenjoy@karenjoyproperties.com
Tim Welberry
Director / CARETS Director
760-832-4307
tim.welberry@hotmail.com

 

REALTOR® MLS Login

Username
Password
 

Visit REALTOR® University

Visit REALTOR® University