Officers & Board of Directors

2016 Executive Officers

 Lucio Bernal
Jim Webb
President 2016 / CAR Director
760-325-5678
jimwebb@psrar.org
Lucio Bernal
President Elect 2016
310-383-2466
luciobernal@me.com
Benjamin Leaskou
Treasurer
760-799-4290
ben@leaskouspartners.com
Heather Ozur
Secretary/CAR Director
760-578-1315
Heather@heatherozur.com

2016 Board of Directors

 Frank Alvarez
 Frank Alvarez
Director
760-323-2272

frank@franksellsps.com

Becky Bowles
Immediate Past President
760-861-1624

bbowles@aol.com

David Cantwell
Director
760-327-3990

davecantwell@earthlink.net

 
Jay Johnson
Director / CAR Director
760-422-1050
jay@canyonheightsinc.net
    Henry Hampton
Director
760-219-4479
henry@louisehampton.com
 
Michael Larson
Director
760-641-3664
michael@michaellarson.net
Karen Joy Tabbah
Director / CAR Director

760-799-1405
karenjoy@karenjoyproperties.com
Tim Welberry
Director / CARETS Director
760-832-4307
tim.welberry@hotmail.com

 

REALTOR® MLS Login

Username
Password
 

Visit REALTOR® University

Visit REALTOR® University